noel logoMaking a Difference


Volunteer Calendar

Noel's Distribution Day will be Saturday, December 14th, between 10am and 2pm at the Ft. Caspar building on the Wyoming State Fairgrounds. The week of December 8th will be spent preparing for distribution. The events of that week can be viewed on this calendar.


Sun, Dec 1

Move Goods from Storage to WSF

Mon, Dec 2

9:00 am :

Tue, Dec 3

10:00 am

Wed, Dec 4

10:00 am

Thu, Dec 5

10:00 am

Fri, Dec 6

10:00 am

Sat, Dec 7

10:00 am

Sun, Dec 8

10:00 pm :

Mon, Dec 9

9:00 am :

Tue, Dec 10

10:00 am

Wed, Dec 11

10:00 am

Thu, Dec 12

10:00 am

Fri, Dec 13

10:00 am

Sat, Dec 14

10am-2pm Noel's Distribution @ Ft. Caspar Building, WY State Fair

Noel's Giving is a 501(c)(3) organization based in Douglas, Wyoming, whose vision is to offer food and gifts to those in need during Christmas, scholarships for children seeking higher education, and helping our communities as needed.